V/A Swampland Sessions 2xLP

  • Model: Double Vinyl
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8lbs
  • 2 Units in Stock

 Ask a Question 


Inédites de :
King Khan Intro par King Khan 0:09
A1 –El Vicio Lolai, Lolai (Inédit) 03:02
A2 –The Hurly Burlies Pass The Hatchet (Inédit) 02:27
A3 –The Magnetix Cow-boy Vs Soleil (Inédit) 02:14
A4 –The Monsters (3) Too Pretty To Be Loved (Mix Alternatif) 02:18
A5 –Destination Lonely Je M'en Vais (Inédit) 03:20
A6 –Movie Star Junkies Mother (Inédit) 03:53
B1 –Black Luna Fly Inside (Inédit) 05:06
B2 –Aqua Nebula Oscillator Like To See You Die (Inédit) 01:14
B3 –Slift Space Is The Key (Part 1) (Inédit) 06:36
B4 –Hoodlum (4) All Monsters Eat My Brain (Inédit) 02:38
B5 –Harry Rags My Mind (Inédit) 03:27
C1 –Hoboken Division Sister (Inédit) 02:43
C2 –The Devil Makes Three Shades (Inédit) 04:34
C3 –Mama Rosin Sittin' On Top Of The World (Rare) 02:46
C4 –Roy And The Devil's Motorcycle Six Pink Cadillac (Inédit) 02:50
C5 –Julian & The Good Time Roll Wayfaring Stranger (Inédit) 03:22
C6 –Forêt (3) Ma Walki (Mix Alternatif) 04:31
D1 –The Spits P.A.I.N. (Mix Alternatif Remasterisé) 01:49
D2 –Asphalt Crisis (Inédit) 03:02
D3 –Cellophane Suckers Over The Edge (Remasterisé)

Written-By – Greg Sage

D4 –Fotomatic (2) Take A Ride (Version Inédite) 02:28
D5 –The Angry Dead Pirates Fire (Inédit) 02:33
D6 –Kisskiss Karate Passion You Won't Leave Me (Rare) 02:43
D7 –El Vicio Longanisse (Remix Remasterisé) 03:19

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 27 August, 2022.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Lollipop Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart