All Products


Model: LP Vinyl
Manufacturer: Damaged Goods

Price: 0

Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2021
"ces morceaux s’inscrivent dans la droite lignée de ceux proposés par Amyl And The Sniffers sur son premier album. On retrouve ainsi ce ... more info

Model: LP Vinyl
Price: 0

Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2022

Model: LP Vinyl
Manufacturer: Mute

Price: 0

Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2022
Emerging from Melbourne’s post-rock scene, Anita Lane was one of the co-founders of Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, co-writing ‘From Her To ... more info

Model: LP Vinyl
Manufacturer: Howlin' Banana

Price: 0

Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2022
Anna used to be the bedroom solo-project of Martin Vidy, a Tours-based musician mostly influenced by Daniel Johnston, Tim Presley and Anna Karina. ... more info

Model: LP Vinyl
Price: 0

Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2022

Model: LP Vinyl Gatefold
Price: 0

Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2022

Model: Triple Vinyl
Price: 0

Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2022
Le collectif mythique Archive revient avec un 12e album inédit après 6 ans d'absence. Archive, le collectif mythique du sud de Londres adulé des ... more info

Model:
Price: 0

Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2021
La bible de la musique indépendante ! Ces hommes et ces femmes ne sont pas connus du grand public et pourtant, leurs œuvres ont bouleversé ... more info

Model: Double Vinyl
Price: 0

Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2022
Après ZEND AVESTA puis BLACK STROBE, Arnaud Rebotini sort son premier album sous son nom en 2008. L'architecture de l'album tourne autour du concept ... more info

Model: LP Vinyl
Price: 0

Date Added: Wednesday 22 December, 2021
Les titres historiques du répertoire d'Arno revisités en piano-voix aux côtés du virtuose Sofiane Pamart. C'est en regardant Serge Gainsbourg ... more info
Your IP Address is: 3.229.117.123
Copyright © 2022 Lollipop Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart